Hakuna Matata

Sometimes unbelievable things happen to the most ordinary people with ordinary lives, that is me, an ordinary person with a normal life, but sometimes, luck strikes and amazing things happen, and I can’t be any more grateful, it is  January the 20th , which means that in two days, I will be on a plane on my way to Tanzania on a Safari trip! can you believe that? I still don’t, though the tickets are in my hands, my suitcase is next to me, half packed.

This is one of the things that I have always said I would do every time I saw the National Geographic channel but never really believed will ever happen, it seems so much far fetched. but dreams can come true, I am living one right now!!!!

613d0808eb890f2c64bf874359b02f00

 

e77fd3e07c5917a94265d91c5ab49f77

 

I said I was a normal girl, which means the next thing I do right after I have met with the trip organizers , I went to Google and Pinterest, and the images filled my screen, and filled my mind, all the wild animals to see, the lions, the giraffes, the zebras, the elephants…oh how happy I am and that’s all from seeing those animals on screen!!!! They will be roaming everywhere, even on the campsite between the tents, you can hear them during the night, how exciting! next time you are going to visit here, hopefully you will find my own pictures !!!

076ca0b67f0efd1e292c2bf4c9b746a2

 

c4383c9d251b423cf12ed5aad71806e7

 

26eb108c491f71c69d755f66c318ba45

so for the next two weeks I will be leading the life of “HAKUNA MATATA” with the entire cast of the lion king 🙂

Leave a Reply

