still Am!

I Still am and will always do….

http://problemsofabooknerd.tumblr.com/image/47045762191 one of my favorite things to do is just wonder around bookshops, you could leave me there for hours, and if they have coffee then forget it, I am staying there for the rest of the day. So it makes sense to me if i love books and books love me to open a bookshop!

A bookshop of my own…

It has to be comfy, cozy and inviting. a place that lures you in, to sit on a comfy couch and just lose yourself in your book for hours….don’t worry the coffee and tea will keep you going.

tumblr_mkfmug4btU1rg8npco1_500


tumblr_m4lupi6y4p1rrav0uo1_500

c3edb034abf168d9ec252b722ed77a21

And the books, those portals for your soul to escape, will be everywhere, from floor to ceilings, around you, beside you to keep you company.


Tills Books

tumblr_lnlb05Pb1o1qc4j1io1_500

but something is still missing…..8_livraria-lello-porto-portugal

uhhh, yes, the stained glass, for those beautiful sunbeams to enter through the windows and start dancing on the book pages.

venice

One more thing I have promised coffee and tea, where would that be???Exactly here, for you to Enjoy!

And what about me? I will be there, behind the counter, wishing you to come back again 🙂

Leakey’s Bookshop, Church Street, Inverness, UK. It's Scotland’s 1

Leave a Reply

